Team

M. Raouf Boucekkine

Director
University Professor, GREQAM et AMSE
Senior member of l'Institut Universitaire de France (IUF)
raouf.boucekkine@univ-amu.fr

Mme Virginie Boulnois

Assistant administrative and financial management
virginie.boulnois@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 21 52
06 30 45 88 27

M. Lucien Camilli

Logistics and Maintenance Technician
lucien.camilli@univ-amu.fr
06 07 88 93 16

M. Thierry Fabre

Manager of the Programme Mediterranean
thierry.fabre@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 21 46

M. Thibault Gajdos

Manager of the Programme Crossing paths : explorations of interdisciplinarity.
Research manager CNRS, LPC, AMU/CNRS
thibault.gajdos@univ-amu.fr

M. Emmanuel Girard-Reydet

Secretary General
emmanuel.girard-reydet@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 21 57 / 06 85 39 87 27

Mme Camille Grosjean

Assistant administrative and financial management
camille.GROSJEAN-HAMADOU@univ-amu.fr
04.13.55.21.58

Mme Pascale Hurtado

Manager of the Programme Art, Science, Société
pascale.hurtado@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 21 21
06 32 49 99 57

M. Alexandre Leung

Communication officer
alexandre.leung@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 21 38 / 06 78 84 76 15

 

M. Philippe Passebon

Communication officer
philippe.passebon@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 21 83

Mme Suzanne Tabib

Cleaning and Service Agent